University of Minnesota


Hennepin County Government Center against a blue sky

Management Team

The HUP Management Team meets quarterly and provides oversight and guidance to the HUP program.

Hennepin County Members

Jan Callison Commissioner Jan Callison
Hennepin County Board of Commissioners

David Hough David Hough
Hennepin County

DeCubellis Jennifer DeCubellis
Deputy Administrator,
Health & Human Services

Lois Thompson Lois Thompson
Hennepin County Library

Michael Rossman Michael Rossman
Chief Human Resources Officer

scottBill Rodgers
Chief Innovation Officer,
Center of Innovation & Excellence

University of Minnesota Members

Laura Bloomberg Heidi Barajas
Chair, Department of Organizational Leadership, Policy, and Development; Executive Director, Urban Research and Outreach-Engagement Center

Carissa Schively Slotterback Carissa Schively Slotterback
Associate Dean,
Humphrey School of Public Affairs

Tom Fisher Tom Fisher
Metropolitan Design Center

Andy Furco Andy Furco
Associate Vice President,
Office of Public Engagement

Ed Goetz Ed Goetz
Center for Urban and Regional Affairs

McMaster Robert McMaster
Vice Provost & Dean of Undergraduate Education

Twin Cities Campus: